Your search results

Our Agents

Romain Schniztler

Executive Assistant/Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
646-918-4282
romain@mmadie.com

Vera Musa

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
646-592-7727
vera@mmadie.com

Rasmus Foyer

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
917-753-5574
rasmus@mmadie.com

Barbara Fuerbacher

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson (NY and NJ)
908-489-3036
barbara@mmadie.com

Kestas Stonys

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
347-733-5248
kestas@mmadie.com

Carol Berens

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
917-597-3354
carol@mmadie.com

Lucas Leto

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
347-433-9366
lucas@mmadie.com

Matt Bajek

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
917-972-2467
matt@mmadie.com

Brook Gay

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
917-972-9939
brook@mmadie.com

Tigran Avetisyan

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
917-951-6345
tigran@mmadie.com